Riot V – Armor of Light Album mp3 torrent Download

Download Riot V - Armor of Light (2018)

“Armor of Light” track listing:

01. Victory
02. Caught in the Witches Eye
03. Ready to Shine
04. Raining Fire
05. Unbelief
06. Thundersteel
07. End of the World
08. Messiah
09. Angel’s Thunder, Devil’s Reign
10. Burn the Daylight
11. Heart of a Lion
12. Armor of Light
13. Set the World Alight
14. San Antonio

Create your website at
Get started
%d bloggers like this: